Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Digital re release of OCD003 : Don Shtone / Beware of the Cat + Bonus Tracks

Cover art by Kiekebiche

This is a digital only re release of the wonderful Don Shtone album 'Beware of the Cat' with no less than 4 bonus tracks!
For all infos about the original album, read here.

Don Shtone

Digital release on the 7th of September 2016.

Track listing:

1. Sheepcontent
2. Am I blue
3. Boy and Girl
4. Golly Gosh
5. Rot
6. Some feel fine
7. Miracles
8. It’s time
9. Beware of the cat
10.Da b

New bonus tracks:
12. Casting Allee
13. Frantic
14. Kollaps
15. Moon Toujours


No comments: