Friday, 18 December 2020

OVD041 : Pierre Vervloesem / Lou Rick's Island

 Cover art by A.L.

OVD041 : Pierre Vervloesem / Lou Rick's Island

Last album from Pierre in 2020!

'Lou Rick's Island ' is the soundtrack taken from the exotico fantastic mini series that Pierre has in his mind. From the Theme of the first track to the end titles song, those 12 tunes will make you travel in Pierre 's imaginary TV show. 

Better than Netflix??? You bet!!!

Everything: Pierre Vervloesem
The drums: Alex Rodembourg

Digital release on the 18th of December 2020.

Track listing:

1: Rick's Island Theme
2: Rick's Indestructible Thing
3: Lemons Speak!
4: 15 Days of Liquorice Fog
5: The Morgloins No Longer Give Milk
6: The Island Is Moving
7: Everything Is Gone!
8: Furnell Dies Regularly
9: 12 Invasive Women
10: Wormholes a Gogo
11: Time Travel Makes You Lose Weight
12: The Special Episode

And on Bandcamp:

No comments: