The 'Archive' series

The 'Archive' series is based on K7 tapes that were released between 1979 and 1985. They come mostly from the Camera Obscura collection (see complete discography here), a label created by Stephan Barbery then guitarist of the defunct Belgian band Digital Dance. Some are from various personal collections. When possible, the original sound will be remastered by Pierre Vervloesem.
All the releases will be available only through Bandcamp except AOR001 which will be Bandcamp and usual digital platforms.

OAR001: Instead Of / Jungle Journey In Sarawak - People & Penguins from the faraway Falklands:

No comments: